Administration

Sean Dudley

Sean Dudley

Director
Information Technology

Sean.Dudley@asu.edu
(480) 290-9817


Ryan Givens

Ryan Given

Director
Financial Services

Ryan.Given@asu.edu
(480) 727-9554


Dianne Price

Dianne Price

Director
Marketing & Communications

Dianne.Price@asu.edu
(480) 727-3396


Elaina Thomas

Elaina Thomas

Associate Director
Human Resources


Elaina.Thomas@asu.edu
(480) 965-7401


Phil Frew

Phil Frew

Systems Analyst Senior
Research Technology Services

Phil.Frew@asu.edu
(480) 965-9065


Lacey Ward

Lacey Ward

Research Advancement Manager
Research Opportunity Advancement and Development

Lacey.Ward@asu.edu
(480) 965-4878