Faculty & Administration

 

Faculty

Rolf Halden

 

 

Rolf Halden

Director

Rolf.Halden@asu.edu
(480)727-0893

 

 


Matthew Scotch

 

 

Matthew Scotch

Assistant Director

Matthew.Scotch@asu.edu
480-727-2985

 

 


Kerry Hamilton

 

 

Kerry Hamilton

Assistant Professor

Kerry.Hamilton@asu.edu

 

 

 

 


Laboratory Operations

Erin Driver


 

Erin Driver

Assistant Research Scientist

Erin.Driver@asu.edu
480-727-2984

 

 


Business Operations

Marcia Spurlock


 

Marcia Spurlock

Business Operations Manager, Sr.

Marcia.Spurlock@asu.edu
480-727-2982

 

 


Administration

Sara Ramirez


 

Sara Ramirez

Administrative Associate

Sara.L.Ramirez@asu.edu
480-965-2831