Faculty

In alphabetical order

 
Po-Lin Chiu

Po-Lin Chiu

email: plchiu@asu.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • School of Molecular Sciences

Ray Dubois

Raymond DuBois, M.D., Ph.D.

email: duboisrn@musc.edu

  • Adjunct Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, Arizona State University
  • Dean, College of Medicine, Medical University of South Carolina

Petra Fromme

Petra Fromme, Ph.D.

email: Petra.Fromme@asu.edu

  • Director, Biodesign Center for Applied Structural Discovery
  • Paul V. Galvin and Regents' Professor
  • School of Molecular Sciences
  • Director, Center for Membrane Proteins in Infectious Diseases

Raimund Fromme

Raimund Fromme, Ph.D.

email: rfromme@asu.edu

  • Associate Research Professor
  • School of Molecular Sciences

William Graves

William Graves, Ph.D.

email: wsg@asu.edu

  • Associate Professor
  • Department of Physics

Debbie Hansen

Debbie Hansen, Ph.D.

email: Debra.Hansen.1@asu.edu

  • Associate Research Professor
  • Biodesign Center for Applied Structural Discovery
  • Biodesign Center for Innovations and Medicine

Brenda Hogue

Brenda Hogue, Ph.D.

email: Brenda.Hogue@asu.edu

  • Professor
  • Biodesign Center for Infectious Diseases and Vaccinology
  • School of Life Sciences

Richard Kirian

Richard Kirian, Ph.D.

email: rkirian@asu.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department of Physics

 


Wei Liu

Wei Liu, Ph.D.

email: w.liu@asu.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • School of Molecular Sciences

Yuzal Mazor

Yuval Mazor

email: yuval.mazor@asu.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • School of Molecular Sciences

Gary Moore

Gary F. Moore, Ph.D.

email: gfmoore@asu.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • School of Molecular Sciences

 
Brent Nannengo

Brent Nannenga

email: Brent.Nannenga@asu.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • School for Engineering of Matter Transport & Energy

Alexandra Ros

Alexandra Ros, Ph.D.

email: Alexandra.Ros@asu.edu

  • Associate Professor
  • School of Molecular Sciences

 


Scott Sayres

Scott Sayres, Ph.D.

email: ssayres@asu.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • School of Molecular Sciences

Abhishek Singharoy

Abhishek Singharoy, Ph.D.

email: Abhishek.Singharoy@asu.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • School of Molecular Sciences

John Spence

John Spence, Ph.D.

email: spence@asu.edu

  • Richard Snell and Regents' Professor
  • Scientific Director, NSF BioXFEL Science and Technology Center
  • Department of Physics

Rebekka Wachter

Rebekka Wachter

email: Rebekka.Wachter@asu.edu

  • Professor
  • School of Molecular Sciences
  • School of Life Sciences

Uwe Weierstall

Uwe Weierstall, Ph.D.

email: weier@asu.edu

  • Research Professor
  • Department of Physics

Nadia Zatsepin

Nadia Zatsepin, Ph.D.

email: Nadia.Zatsepin@asu.edu

  • Assistant Research Professor
  • Department of Physics