Administration

Petra Fromme

Petra Fromme, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Applied Structural Discovery
email: Petra.Fromme@asu.edu


Geronimo Campanile

Geronimo Campanile

Assistant to Director
email: Geronimo.Campanile@asu.edu


Tina Esquerra

Tina Esquerra

Assistant Director of Operations
email: tina.esquerra@asu.edu


Justin Flory

Justin Flory

Assistant Research Scientist
email: Justin.Flory@asu.edu


Raimund Fromme

Raimund Fromme, Ph.D.

Associate Research Professor
email: rfromme@asu.edu


Michele Zacks

Michelle Zacks

Research Development Scientist
email: Michele.Zacks@asu.edu


Sue Maholov

Sue Maholov

Business Operations Specialist
email: sue.kunkler@asu.edu