Nicholas Dunne

Executive Director, Biodesign Europe
Full Professor of Biomaterials Engineering, DCU Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Faculty and administration

Dermot Brabazon

Full Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, DCU Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Céline Crawford

Director of Communications, DCU Communications Office

Jennifer Egan

Manager, DCU Research Administration

Heidi Gracie

Executive Director, ASU Knowledge Enterprise Strategic Marketing and Communications

Joshua LaBaer

Professor, Center Director and Executive Director, Biodesign Institute

Kerri Robinson

Senior Director and Chief of Staff

Anne Parle-McDermott

Associate Professor, DCU Biotechnology

Aoife Morrin

Associate Professor in Analytical Chemistry, DCU Chemical Sciences

Stephen Munk

Deputy Director, Biodesign Institute

Fiona Regan

Full Professor of Chemistry, DCU Chemical Sciences

Sally Smith

Director of Research, DCU Research